#7 The Case of the Angry Mourner

The Case of the Angry Mourner
Perry Mason Season One Volume One
Released July 11, 2006

Perry Mason DVD

The Case of the Angry Mourner (Episode #7)
Original air date: November 2, 1957
Produced by CBS Television in Association with Paisano Productions

Cast List

Raymond Burr as Perry Mason
Barbara Hale as Della Street
William Hopper as Paul Drake
William Talman as Hamilton Burger
Ray Collins as Lt. Tragg

Sylvia Field ... Belle Adrian
James Westerfield ... Sheriff Elmore
Joan Weldon ... Marion Keats
Paul Fix ... District Attorney Hale
Dorothy Adams ... Betsy Burris
Malcolm Atterbury ... Sam Burris
Barbara Eden ... Carla Adrian
Peter Nelson ... Harvey Delano
Eve McVeagh ... Nora Fleming
Addison Richards ... George Lansing
Eric Sinclair ... Mark Cushing
Harry Tyler ... Court Clerk
William Boyett ... Motor Cop

Key Production Staff

Directed by William D. Russell
Teleplay by Francis Cockrell
Ben Brady, Producer
Gail Patrick Jackson, Executive Producer
Sam White, Associate Producer
Gene Wang, Story Editor

Perry Mason TV Show