#8 The Case of the Crimson Kiss

The Case of the Crimson Kiss
Perry Mason Season One Volume One
Released July 11, 2006

Perry Mason DVD

The Case of the Crimson Kiss (Episode #8)
Original air date: November 9, 1957
Produced by CBS Television in Association with Paisano Productions

Cast List

Raymond Burr as Perry Mason
Barbara Hale as Della Street
William Hopper as Paul Drake
William Talman as Hamilton Burger
Ray Collins as Lt. Tragg

Jean Willes ... Anita Bonsal
Sue England ... Fay Allison
Douglas Dick ... Dane Grover
Gloria McGhee ... Shirley Tanner
John Holland ... Carver Clement
Connie Cezon ... Gertie
Joi Lansing ... Vera Payson
Douglas Evans ... Don Ralston
Frances Bavier ... Louise Marlow
John Harmon ... Lab Man
Frank Wilcox ... Judge Randolph
Howard Culver ... Dr. Hawley

Key Production Staff

Directed by Christian Nyby
Teleplay by Joel Murcott, Walter Doniger, Milton Geiger
Ben Brady, Producer
Gail Patrick Jackson, Executive Producer
Sam White, Associate Producer
Howard Browne, Story Editor

Perry Mason TV Show